My parents recently celebrated their Ruby wedding anniversary! Congratulations to them both! What an inspiration and support they are to me and all my family. 

We travelled to Wales to celebrate with them and stayed in a lovely Old coach house for a sunny week together. We had a lovely time exploring my old home town of Brecon, enjoying the fresh air, lovely food, fun and introducing my youngest daughter to the Welsh countryside and mountains! Here’s a snapshot of the fun. 

We were so blessed to have gorgeous weather all week and our 12 year old horse crazy daughter was delighted with the beautiful horse ‘Crumble’ at the bottom of the garden! She spent any spare time she had taking photos of the unruly stallion and managed a visit to the next door farm to meet many more horses too! 


Thank you Wales for a super week. It was wonderful to spend time together and enjoy beautiful scenery too! 

