Unsurprisingly this was my least favourite act so far!! 

And I knew what God was leading me to clean out!! The fridges!!! Yuck! I HATE this job but yes, I did get it done!! Thanks 40 acts without you it might have not got done for quite a bit longer!!! 😄😄😄

It did help that I had Rapunzel helping me! 


 We also got my 11 year old’s wardrobe completely sorted too! Two bags for the charity shop and 1 bag for the bin plus lots of recycled clothes ready to be passed to friends or siblings!! Excellent! Very satisfying! We both got dusty, a bit dirty and I certainly got sneezy but a great job done! There will be an old piece of furniture going to the dump too soon because of this clear out so that’s great too. 

We also bought some Fairtrade Easter eggs to give to cousins later today. 

Watch this space for the Easter tomb biscuits (see yesterday’s post) coming soon!! 

The older two girls had been wall climbing this morning completely free thanks to our local county council. This was a free holiday activity supporting adoptive families. In the past we have taken the girls to a street dancing workshop and adoption family days featuring bouncy castle, crafts, face painting, circus skills, singing workshop, sports and drumming! All FREE! Thank you to our local county council for these great activities! 

Hope you’ve all had a good day! We have! 

Love Ruth xxx

