Today is all about those around me who help me and befriend me and today I am honouring them. 

My first #bestiebrag is Sam, my husband of 14 years, my best friend and the love of my life. Yes he annoys me (!!!) but he also makes me laugh every day. He is a lovely daddy to our girls and is the MOST patient person I know! He is supportive, kind, loyal, diligent and I love him with all my heart. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

 

My next #bestiebrag is for my friend Celia. She is kind, supportive, loving and loyal and prays and cares for our girls so much. I love her to bits and am so grateful we get to do life together! 

My next #bestiebrag is to a lovely friend called Ann Rachel. She has prayed for us as a family for many years (while helping with cleaning my house! It’s a great BOGOF offer: prayer AND cleaning!!) 

When we adopted our girls she was the most amazing support, cleaning the house so I could spend precious time with our new arrivals but also organising practical arrangements such as hairdressing appointments for the girls with a friendly lady who would come to the house. She also cooked meals for us when our newest baby was born, she sends our girls the most amazing handmade cards and presents, encourages me in my faith and is just like a member of the family to us! We are so thankful for her! 

Where would I be without these friends and all the others too? Nowhere! They are what helps me keep my life together! 

Thank you to these lovely people! Giving you love today and always, 

Ruth xxxx

